Our members

The following people are members of the National Centre Against Bullying.


The Hon. Alastair Nicholson AO RFD QC


Marg Armstrong AM, Education Consultant, Just Practices

Dr Pamela Bartholomaeus, Lecturer, Flinders University

Elida Brereton, Former Principal, Camberwell High School

Sue Cahill, Student Wellbeing Coordinator, St. Charles Borromeo Primary School, Templestowe

Professor Marilyn Campbell, Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, Queensland University of Technology 

Dr Michael Carr-Gregg, Adolescent psychologist and author

Sandra Craig, Manager, National Centre Against Bullying

Professor Donna Cross, Professor, Child and Adolescent Health, Child Health Promotion Research Centre, School of Exercise, Biomedical and Health Sciences, Edith Cowan University

Anita Davidson, Senior Consultant, Department of Education and Children's Services

Maree Davidson AM, Manager, Davidson Consulting

Evelyn Field, Psychologist, Author and Speaker, specialises  in school and workplace bullying 

Dr Andrew Fuller, Fellow of the Department of Psychiatry and the Department of Learning and Educational Development, University of Melbourne 

Coosje Griffiths, Manager, State-wide Student Services, Department of Education, Western Australia 

Professor Sheryl Hemphill, Australian Catholic University

Gabrielle Leigh, President, Victorian Principals' Association

Professor Helen McGrath, Adjunct Professor, School of Education, RMIT University 

Robert Masters, Director, Robert Masters & Associates

Professor Toni Noble, Adjunct Professor, School of Educational Leadership. Faculty of Education Australian Catholic University 

Professor Ken Rigby, Adjunct Professor, University of South Australia

Sonia Sharp, Principal at Nous Group Management Consultants

Professor Phillip Slee, Professor Human Development School of Education, Flinders University South Australia 

Dr Judith Slocombe, CEO, The Alannah and Madeline Foundation

Dr Barbara Spears, Co-Director of the Citizenship and Wellbeing Research Group of the Centre for Research in Education, School of Education, University of South Australia

Maree Stanley, Manager, Maree Stanley Consulting

Irene Verins, Senior Project Officer, Mental Health and Wellbeing, VicHealth