Members of the National Centre Against Bullying

Hon Chief Justice Diana Bryant

Chair of the National Centre Against Bullying

Read More >

Hon Joseph Kay AM

Consultant editor of Federal Law Reports and Halsbury’s Laws of Australia.

Read More >

Dr Pamela Bartholomaeus

Lecturer, School Education, Flinders University

Read More >

Sue Cahill

Student Wellbeing Leader, St. Charles Borromeo Primary School, Templestowe, Victoria

Read More >

Dr Michael Carr-Gregg

Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychologist

Read More >

Maree Davidson

Manager, Davidson Consulting

Read More >

Professor Kenneth Rigby

Adjunct Professor, University of South Australia

Read More >

James Scott

Associate Professor and Consultant Psychiatrist

Read More >

Dr Sonia Sharp

Principal, Nous Group Management Consultants

Read More >

Dr Charlotte Keating EOM

Resident psychologist on ABC Radio

Read More >

Rosie Thomas

Co-founder/Co-CEO of Project Rockit

Lucy Thomas

Co-founder/Co-CEO of Project Rockit

Elida Brereton

Educational consultant at Bastow Institute

Katie Acheson

CEO, Youth Action

Susan Mclean

Cyber safety expert

Anita Davidson

Private Consultant and Trainer – Behaviour and FASD

Coosje Griffiths

Manager, Complex Learning and Wellbeing, Statewide Services, WA

Read More >

Nick Duggal (Associate Member)

Partner LLB, BA, Moray & Agnew Lawyers

Dr Amanda Day

Government administration, Australian Government Department of Education and Training

Subscribe to our eBulletin Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter below or visit our media centre for media information including media releases, spokespeople, publications and contacts.